Who we are

We are a network of passionate Labour Party campaigners, members, supporters and voters. Our Director Mike Buckley heads a staff team of organisers across the UK.

We work with Labour members and supporters to win a radical Labour government and stop the Tories’ disastrous Brexit going ahead.

Steering Group

Emma Burnell - Journalist

Rosie Duffield MP - Canterbury

Cllr Steve Cowan - Leader, London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham

Dr Rob Davidson - Founder, Trade Deal Watch

Will Higham - Associate Director of Campaigns and Policy, Rethink Mental Illness

Morgan McSweeney - Labour Together

Ann Pettifor - Director, Policy Research in Macroeconomics (PRIME)

Marina Prentoulis - Senior Lecturer in Media and Politics, University of East Anglia

Allison Roche - Policy Officer, Unison

Dr Paul Williams MP - Stockton South

Staff

Director Mike Buckley

Head of Field Vacant

Communications Manager John Barlow - john.barlow[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Communications Assistant Alex Marlow - alex.marlow[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, East Midlands Sean Kelly Walsh & Consultant

Regional Organiser, East of England Rob Sanderson - rob.sanderson[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, London (vacant)

Regional Organiser, North East Benj Eckford - benjamin.eckford[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, North West Jack Scott - jack.scott[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, Scotland Johnney Rhodes - johnney.rhodes[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, South West (vacant)

Regional Organiser, South East Lorna Fielker - lorna.fielker[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, Wales Daryl Gordon - daryl.gordon[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, West Midlands Cory Hazlehurst - cory.hazlehurst@labourpeoplesvote.org & Gary Fowles - gary.fowles[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, Yorkshire and the Humber Ed Maltby - ed.maltby[at]labourpeoplesvote.org & Jack Scott - jack.scott[at]labourpeoplesvote.org