Get involved

The Tories think they can take away people’s rights, livelihoods and futures - only Labour can stop them in their tracks.  We need you to join our network of activists and organisers across the country in speaking to voters and winning hearts and minds. 

Join the ground campaign

We’re speaking to voters in every part of the country to explain why Brexit would harm their families and communities. Join our ground team in your area to make the case against Tory Brexit and for a Labour government. Get in touch via the following regional contacts:

Regional Organiser, East Midlands - contact@labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, East of England Rob Sanderson - rob.sanderson[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, London - contact[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, North East Benj Eckford - benjamin.eckford[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, North West Jack Scott - jack.scott[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, Scotland Johnney Rhodes - johnney.rhodes[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, South West - contact[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, South East - contact[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, Wales Daryl Gordon - daryl.gordon[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, West Midlands Cory Hazlehurst - cory.hazlehurst@labourpeoplesvote.org & Gary Fowles - gary.fowles[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Regional Organiser, Yorkshire and the Humber Ed Maltby - ed.maltby[at]labourpeoplesvote.org

Join our mailing list

Sign up to hear more about the campaign and to be the first to hear about events in your area.

Donate

We need your help to take our campaign to the public - explaining what Brexit would mean for their communities, families and livelihoods. Every donation helps us pay for regional organisers, leaflets and events, changing public opinion and taking us closer to a People’s Vote.